Membership

Ray Bentley
President president@farnborough-lions.org.uk
Richard Keeley Secretary
secretary@farnborough-lions.org.uk
Mike Edwards
Treasurer treasurer@farnborough-lions.org.uk
Dave Brown
Welfare Chairman dave.brown@farnborough-lions.org.uk
Chris Seabrook Fund Raising Committee Chairman chris.seabrook@farnborough-lions.org.uk
Stuart Kramp Social Chairman stuart.kramp@farnborough-lions.org.uk
Jan Hopkins Minutes Secretary jan.hopkins@farnborough-lions.org.uk
Richard Keeley Public Relations & Webmaster richard.keeley@farnborough-lions.org.uk
Steve Boast Committee Member steve.boast@farnborough-lions.org.uk
Anne Stewardson Committee Member anne.stewardson@farnborough-lions.org.uk

 

Meetings

The following headings detail the purposes and locations of our meetings. 


Business
The principle club meeting, where all decisions are finalised, and any necessary funds allocated.
The 4th Wednesday of each month, at 8pm. Click link below or below map icon for map and directions.
The Royal British Legion Club, Cambridge Road, Farnborough, GU14 6QB.

Directors
To 'fine tune' all proposals that are to be put to the monthly Business Meeting.
The 3rd Wednesday of each month, at 8pm.
The home of the Club President.

Fund Raising Committee
To develop proposals for Fund Raising activities that are to be put to the monthly Business Meeting.
The 2nd Wednesday of each month, at 8pm.
The home of the Chairperson of the Fund Raising Committee.

Welfare Committee
To develop proposals for Welfare activities that are to be put to the monthly Business Meeting.
The 2nd Wednesday of each month, at 8pm.
The home of the Chairperson of the Welfare Committee.

Social Committee
To develop proposals for Social activities that are to be put to the monthly Business Meeting.
The 2nd Wednesday of each month, at 8pm.
The home of the Chairperson of the Social Committee.